Wir haben exklusiv für euch die Tracklist der Dream Dance 68!

CD 1 CD 2
1. Diving (Dream Dance Alliance)
2. I Need Your Love (Calvin Harris feat. Ellie Goulding)
3. This Is What It Feels Like (Armin van Buuren feat. Trevor Guthrie)
4. The Beauty (DJ SHOG Mix) (DJ SHOG vs. CJ Stone)
5. Take Me (TiËsto feat. Kyler England)
6. Say Nothing (Hardwell & Dannic Remix) (Example)
7. Center Of The Universe (Axwell)
8. Mammoth (Moguai, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike)
9. Walter White (Above & Beyond)
10. Storm Chaser (Cosmic Gate)
11. The Spiritual Gateway (Markus Schulz)
12. One Thousand Suns (Chicane & Ferry Corsten feat. Christian Burns)
13. Ready To Fall (4 Strings feat. Seri)
14. Into The Light (Sander van Doorn, DubVision & Mako feat. Mariana Bell) 15. Beautiful World (Paul Oakenfold & Disfunktion)
16. Lotus (Marco V feat. Jade Ross)
17. Redux (DubVision)
18. The Warrior (Lush & Simon Remix) (Osen & Baha)
19. Dirty Dreams (Holmes & Watson )
20. Need Of You (Lush & Simon Remix) (Alex Martello feat. Mat Twice)
21. Smash (RAM)
22. Amen (Mandala Bros)
23. Thunder (W&W )
24. Black Light (Ferry Corsten)
1. Right In The Night 2013 (Bodybangers Remix) (Jam & Spoon vs. David May & Amfree)
2. Breaking The Ice (Bodybangers feat. Tony T)
3. Cambodia (Pulsedriver)
4. Paper Cuts (G&G vs. Dave Darell feat. Robin Bengtsson)
5. I’ll Be Waiting (CJ Stone Remix) (DJ Quicksilver)
6. We Laugh We Dance We Cry (Rasmus Faber)
7. Nie vergessen (Yos Remix) (Glasperlenspiel)
8. Away (Megara vs. DJ Lee Remix) (Apollo)
9. Good Times (Nevs & Tyrell)
10. Bring Back The Love (Mason Tyler)
11. Insanity (Point Blank)
12. Stars (Vicetone feat. Jonny Rose)
13. If You Ever Feel (Reboost Remix) (Viky Red)
14. Come Along (Cubica feat. Cristiano de Brito)
15. Garden Of Fire (Level Zero vs. Tribune)
16. Don’t Walk Away ([email protected])
17. Poom Poom (Jeremy Arnold Remix) (Benjamin Franklin feat. Ines)
18. Never Surrender (Madison)
19. Show Me Love (Tribune Remix) (Pinch & Dash feat. Dee Dee)
20. Take It To The Limit (Sunset Project Remix) (Max K. feat. Gerald G!)
21. Mono 2 Stereo (Empyre One Remix) (Tomtrax)
22. This Night (Quick & Sem)

CD 3

1. Love Will Bring It All Around (Rank 1 Remix) (Giuseppe Ottaviani & Eric Lumiere)
2. Change The World (Daniel Kandi feat. Sarah Russell)
3. Time Stood Still (George Acosta with Ben Hague)
4. Ethereal (Juventa & Karanda feat. Roxanne Barton)
5. Hero (Store N Forward feat. Hannah Rey)
6. A .F.R.I.C.A. (York vs. DJ SHOG feat. Vintage & Morelli)
7. Canvas (M.I.K.E.)
8. Listen To The Wind (C-Systems feat. Hanna Finsen)
9. Skin & Bones (Andy Duguid feat. Julie Thompson)
10. Silhouette (Dart Rayne & Yura Moonlight feat. Sarah Lynn)
11. No Way Back (Nolita)
12. Together Again (Aneym & Suncatcher)
13. Cheeky (Jorn van Deynhoven)
14. Trouse (Mike Shiver & Samuel Jason)
15. Holding On (Maor Levi)
16. Purple (Rene Ablaze & Charles McThorn)
17. Grid (Solid Stone)
18. Athina (Raven & Kleekamp)
19. Running Out Of Time (Uplifting Edit) (Aly & Fila feat. Chris Jones)
20. Eternity (Trance Arts feat. Carie)
21. Atmosphere (Skyrosphere)
[block amazon=http://www.amazon.de/exec/obidos/ASIN/B00D1QBP5Y/symweb106-21]